Alice Cooper - Detroit Stories/Paranormal/A Paranormal Evening | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Detroit Stories/Paranormal/A Paranormal Evening
Artist: Alice Cooper
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/25/2022
UPC: 4029759181637

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rock ; Roll
2. Go Man Go (Album Version)
3. Our Love Will Change the World
4. Social Debris
5. 1000$ High Heel Shoes
6. Hail Mary
7. Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)
8. Drunk and in Love
9. Independence Dave
10. I Hate You
11. Wonderful World
12. Sister Anne (Album Version)
13. Hanging on By a Thread (Don't Give Up)
14. Shut Up and Rock
15. East Side Story (Album Version)
16. Paranormal
17. Dead Flies
18. Fireball
19. Paranoiac Personality
20. Fallen in Love
21. Dynamite Road
22. Private Public Breakdown
23. Holy Water
24. Rats
25. You and All of Your Friends
26. Genuine American Girl
27. The Sound of a
28. Brutal Planet
29. No More Mr. Nice Guy
30. Under My Wheels
31. Department of Youth
32. Pain
33. Billion Dollar Babies ^1
34. 1010 the World Needs Guts ^1
35. Woman of Mass Distraction ^1
36. Poison ^1
37. Halo of Flies ^1
38. Feed My Frankenstein ^1
39. Cold Ethyl ^1
40. Only Women Bleed ^1
41. Paranoiac Personality ^1
42. 1212 Ballad of Dwight Fry ^1
43. Killer / I Love the Dead ^1
44. I'm Eighteen ^1
45. School's Out

More Info:

A Paranormal Evening at the Olympia Paris is a live album full of music, murder and madness. The showman Alice Cooper himself fascinates with a passionate performance and, together with his band, easily turns the whole concert into an unforgettable happening. An enthusiastic crowd and stunning guitar and drum solos underline the vibrating energy of this "Paranormal Evening," caught in high-quality audio. A must-have not only for Alice Cooper fans but also for everyone who loves top-quality music and unique entertainment! Three Alice Cooper Albums: Detroit Stories, Paranormal, A Paranormal Evening at the Olympia Paris. 6LP Box Set with Picture Discs.