Paice Ashton Lord - Malice In Wonderland (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Ghost Story
2. Remember the Good Times
3. Arabella (Oh Tell Me)
4. Silas and Jerome
5. Dance With Me Baby
6. On the Road Again, Again
7. Sneaky Private Lee
8. I'm Gonna Stop Drinking Again
9. Malice in Wonderland
10. Steamroller Blues
11. Nasty Clavinet
12. Black and White
13. Moonburn
14. Dance Coming
15. Goodbye Hello LA
16. Untitled Two
17. Ballad of Mr. Giver

More Info:

Paice Ashton Lord was a short-lived but spectacular moment in the history of rock 'n' roll. 'Malice in Wonderland' is the only album the band release, back in 1977. Influenced by Jon Lord and Tony Ashton's previous collaborations it merged rock with big band Swing, Rhythm 'n' Blues and Funk. The one thing they didn't want to end up being was laid-back. And they didn't. 'Malice in Wonderland' is driving and swinging feel-good rock at it's finest.