Procession Of Fools - Carve | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Total soul turmoil
2. Procession of fools
3. Atom age ragnarok
4. The bloodthirsty
5. Death breed agenda
6. Purveyors of the downfall
7. From insanity to here
8. All the souls forlorn
9. The ancient dream
10. Fed to the purgatory dogs

More Info:

THE RELEASE OF CARVE'S NEW FULL-LENGTH, "PROCESSION OF FOOLS", IS DESTINED TO BE ONE OF THE METAL EVENTS OF 2022. A wildly inventive but utterly destructive onslaught of genre-defying extremity, this longplayer is a giant leap forward and deafening confirmation that CARVE are the real, ground-breaking deal. A thrilling explosion of artful savagery, warped melodies and tumultuous atmospherics, "Procession Of Fools" is a powerful, defining statement from one of the most exciting bands of the modern death metal era. The new album features special guests from Amon Amarth, Grave and Massacre.