Ravaged By The Yeti - Apex Predator | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Kang Admi
2. Glory of the Abominable Part 1
3. Glory of the Abominable Part 2
4. Humans Are for Eating Sub Zero Slaughter
5. Prey for the Yeti
6. At the End of the Rope
7. We Are Coming for You
8. A Bloody Snowtrail Part 1
9. A Bloody Snowtrail Part 2
10. Diary of An Explorer
11. Captured in Ice
12. Mount Everest Reconnaissance 1
13. Mount Everest Reconnaissance 2
14. All Hail the Abominable Snowman
15. That Witch Hunts the Night
16. The Love Torture
17. Claw Decapitation Part 1
18. Claw Decapitation Part 2
19. A Banquet for the Yeti
20. Ravaged By the Yeti
21. Apex Predator
22. Last Seconds Before a Yeti Kills You
23. Natural Freezer Ode

More Info:

FOR FANS OF: NAPALM DEATH, TERRORIZER, MASSACRE. "Apex Predator" is RAVAGED BY THE YETI's first studio album. It's the new band from the MASSACRE members Michael Borders, Rogga Johansson and Jonny Pettersson. The longplayer can be counted as another milestone in the Grindcore / Death Metal scene and proves that they are true masters with insane melodies!