Tim Bernardes - Recomecar (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Recomecar (Gate)
Artist: Tim Bernardes
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/18/2022
UPC: 4040824090739

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Abertura (Recomeçar)
2. Talvez
3. Quis Mudar
4. Tanto Faz
5. Ela Nao Vai Mais Voltar
6. Pouco A Pouco
7. Nao
8. Era O Fim
9. Ela
10. Incalculável
11. Calma
12. As Histórias Do Cinema
13. Recomeçar

More Info:

Mapache presents the first solo album by Tim Bernardes, singer and composer of Brazilian band O Terno. A magical Chamber Pop album that can be totally explained with just a word. Beauty. "Sao Paulo talented jack-of all trades, Tim Bernardes Recomeçar shines exquisitely from head to toe. So, cut off the overheads, turn on a lamp or light a candle, perhaps some incense, and listen to it. Might we suggest starting with "Quis Mudar" a breathtaking folk song punctuated by crystalline eruptions of strings and horns. Bernardes' voice is truly next level.' - J. Steele, Aquarium Drunkard