Hades - Exist To Resist | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Exist To Resist
Artist: Hades
Format: CD


Label: MDD
Rel. Date: 10/13/2023
UPC: 4042564232578

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Exist to Resist
2. Rape of Persephone
3. Doubt
4. Colorblind
5. Deter-My-Nation
6. Throughout Me, Threw Out You
7. Second Degree Sleepwalking
8. A (G)
9. The Other
10. The Leaders (1995)
11. Abode of the Dead (1983 Demo)
12. Rogues March (1984)
13. On to Iliad (live)
14. Widow's Mite (7" edition)
15. Sledgehammer Press (1984 Demo II)
16. As I Beginn To Turn
17. Mourning This Life

More Info:

Hades - Exist To Resist - Reissue of the legendary 1995 album of US Metal Icons. including Bonus Tracks from 83,84 and 85 Demos and Tracks from Patriarchs In Black and Cassius King feat. ex HADES members around the living riff machine Dan Lorenzo! A truely classic with revamped artwork. A must have for fans of the band and the exceptional musician also known from Non-Fiction and Vessel Of Light.