Bernhard Ruchti - Liszt A Tempo Ii (W/Dvd) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Liszt A Tempo Ii (W/Dvd)
Artist: Bernhard Ruchti
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/02/2021
UPC: 4043789001963

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Années de Pèlerinage (Italie) S.161:
2. Sposalizio
3. Années de Pèlerinage (Italie) S.161:
4. Il Penseroso
5. Années de Pèlerinage (Italie) S.161:
6. Canzonetta Del Salvator Rosa
7. Années de Pèlerinage (Italie) S.161:
8. Sonetto 47 Del Petrarca
9. Années de Pèlerinage (Italie) S.161:
10. Sonetto 104 Del Petrarca
11. Années de Pèlerinage (Italie) S.161:
12. Sonetto 123 Del Petrarca
13. Années de Pèlerinage (Italie) S.161:
14. Après Une Lecture Du Dante (Fantasia Quasi Sonata)
15. Années de Pèlerinage (Italie)
16. English Introdution
17. Deutsche Einführung
18. Musik, Tempo Und Interpretation: Tom R. Schulz Im Gespräch Mit Bernhard Ruchti
19. Bonus: To An Angel

More Info:

For the fifth part of the "A Tempo Project", Bernhard Ruchti recorded Franz Liszt's magnificent "Années de Pèlerinage: Italie". The recording venue was Schloss Belvedere, a mind-blowing 18th-century castle near Weimar, Germany. Striving for the most intimate musical expression, Ruchti's interpretation presents a new approach to time and sound.