Marriage Material - Marriage Material (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. La Valse de Mariage
2. Tony's Tears
3. The Other Side
4. Undentified Man I
5. Flowers in Her Hair
6. Remi Problemi
7. Changes
8. Undentified Man II
9. Betelgeuse
10. Forced to Be Happy
11. Turned
12. Lizzard Party Underdog Version
13. Undentified Man III
14. Sweet Rain
15. Since
16. Saunasolmu
17. Undentified Man IV
18. The End Is Gear

More Info:

The music of Marriage Material draws from a world of influences and hits with the force of a sledgehammer. It is driven precise drumming of Felix Lehrmann, grounded by the unerring pulse of bassist Thomas Stieger and ignited by the "pyrotechnic" solos of vibraphonist/keyboardist Raphael Meinhart and guitarist Arto Mäkelä. The 4 musicians belong to the cream of the German music scene. Now they have decided to record an album together. And this album has it all: powerful fusion music, reminiscent of Weather Report mixed with strong rock elements. Guests are: Simon Oslender, Kurt Rosenwinkel, Julian & Roman Wasserfuhr and many more.