Dexys - One Day I'm Going To Soar [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Now
2. Lost
3. Me
4. She Got a Wiggle
5. You
6. I'm Thinking of You
7. I'm Always Going to Love You
8. Incapable of Love
9. Nowhere Is Home
10. Free
11. It's O.K. John Joe

More Info:

In the past there was Dexys Midnight Runners, now there is Dexys. It's been 26 years since their last release and with Kevin Rowland and company once again drawing from their folk, R&B and pop influences, it's almost as if Dexys never departed from US at all.