LP - Lost On You: Deluxe Edition [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

LP - Lost On You: Deluxe Edition [Import]
Lost On You: Deluxe Edition [Import]
Artist: LP
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/29/2024
UPC: 4050538287011

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Muddy Waters 3:49
2. No Witness 3:28
3. Lost on You 4:28
4. When We're High 3:58
5. Switchblade 4:24
6. Up Against Me 3:02
7. Suspicion 3:20
8. Other People 4:05
9. Tightrope 3:39 1
10. Into the Wild 3:40 1
11. Strange 3:55 1
12. Death Valley 2:52 1
13. You Want It All 4:11 1
14. Long Way to Go to Die 4:10 1
15. Muddy Waters (Live at Harvard and Stone) 4:22 1
16. Lost on You (Live at Harvard and Stone) 5:02

More Info:

Deluxe Edition with bonus tracks. LP is an American songwriter and artist. After writing for Rihanna, Christina Aguilera and so many others, the US press sees her as one of the great artists to come: ELLE calls her "new reference of the Rock", and VOGUE US boasts it's "penetrating stamp and it's Swing worthy of a Dylan passed to the electric ".