Gary Moore - Parisienne Walkways | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Parisienne Walkways
Parisienne Walkways
Artist: Gary Moore
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/10/2020
UPC: 4050538394627

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Parisienne Walkways (Live)
2. The Prophet
3. Rest In Peace
4. Enough of the Blues
5. Dancin'
6. Fire
7. Can't Help Myself
8. Really Gonna Rock Tonight
9. Power of the Blues
10. Getaway Blues
11. Rectify
12. Rockin' and Rollin'
13. Stand Up
14. Ball and Chain


1. Nuclear Attack
2. Stormy Monday
3. Run to Your Mama
4. Cold Black Night
5. Surrender
6. Evil
7. How Many Lies
8. Tell Me Woman
9. World of Confusion
10. Bad News
11. I Can't Quit You Baby
12. Torn Inside
13. Go On Home
14. House Full of Blues

More Info:

One of rock's most underrated guitarists (both from a technical and compositional point of view), Gary Moore is arguably one of the finest musicians that Britain has ever produced, with a career that dated back to the 1960s, there were few musical genres that Gary Moore had not turned his hand to. From his early beginnings in a local rock group called Skid Row, which featured a young singer by the name of Phil Lynott, who would soon after leave the group to double up on bass and form Thin Lizzy. Here we present 28 tracks of some of his greatest work including Parisienne Walkways, Nuclear Attack, Run To Mama, and Stormy Monday to name a few.