Motorhead - We Are Motorhead | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. See Me Burning 2:57
2. Slow Dance 4:28
3. Stay Out of Jail 3:01
4. God Save the Queen 3:18
5. Out to Lunch 3:25
6. Wake the Dead 5:13
7. One More Fucking Time 6:45
8. Stagefright / Crash ; Burn 3:01
9. (Wearing Your) Heart on Your Sleeve 3:41 1
10. We Are Motorhead 2:22

More Info:

Marking their 15th studio album, We Are Motörhead features a cover of the Sex Pistols song 'God Save The Queen' for which the band recorded a video atop an open top London Routemaster bus. The album is indicative of the bands grimy attitude and is tight, blistering and typical of their long established sound.