Super Furry Animals - Guerrilla: 20th Anniversary [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Check It Out (2019 - Remaster)
2. Do or Die (2019 - Remaster)
3. The Turning Tide (2019 - Remaster)
4. Northern Lites (2019 - Remaster)
5. Citizen's Band (2019 - Remaster)
6. Night Vision (2019 - Remaster)
7. Wherever I Lay My Phone (That's My Home) [2019 - Remaster]
8. A Specific Ocean (2019 - Remaster)
9. Some Things Come from Nothing (2019 - Remaster) 1
10. The Door to This House Remains Open (2019 - Remaster) 1
11. The Teacher (2019 - Remaster) 1
12. Fire in My Heart (2019 - Remaster) 1
13. The Sound of Life Today (2019 - Remaster) 1
14. Chewing Chewing Gum (2019 - Remaster) 1
15. Keep the Cosmic Trigger Happy (2019 - Remaster)

More Info:

20th anniversary re-issue completely re-mastered from original master tapes. Double LP on heavyweight vinyl with pop-up gatefold. CD edition features over 25 bonus tracks including second disc of previously unreleased material. Both feature foreword by Alan McGee, sleevenotes by Ric Rawlins, and previously unseen concept art drawings by Pete Fowler.