Supergrass - The Strange Ones: 1994-2008 [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Diamond Hoo Ha Man
2. Bad Blood
3. Outside
4. Rebel In You
5. Tales of Endurance, Pt. 4, 5 & 6
6. St. Petersburg
7. Fin
8. Kiss Of Life
9. Brecon Beacons
10. Rush Hour Soul
11. Seen The Light
12. Grace
13. Moving


1. Mary
2. Beautiful People
3. Pumping On Your Stereo
4. In It For The Money
5. Richard III
6. Late In The Day
7. Sun Hits The Sky
8. She’s So Loose
9. Mansize Rooster
10. Strange Ones (2015 - Remaster)
11. Lenny (2015 - Remaster)
12. Alright (2015 - Remaster)
13. Caught By the Fuzz (2015 - Remaster)

More Info:

Supergrass – Gaz Coombes, Mick Quinn, Danny Goffey, and Rob Coombes – are one of the most important bands to emerge during the 1990s, with several million record sales, including 6 top 10 albums and 10 top 20 singles. Formed in Oxford UK in 1993, the Brit, Q, NME and Ivor Novello-winning outfit released their Mercury-nominated No.1 debut album I Should Coco in 1995. Fourth single, ‘Alright’, was a pop masterpiece and became a massive hit, catapulting the band to global success. Released on 24th January 2020, “The Strange Ones: 1994-2008” is a comprehensive multi-format release comprising of a 2LP, 1CD and Digital ‘Best Of’, featuring all of their biggest hits, and a career spanning box set, containing 6 original albums on picture disc LP and CD, bonus CDs of unreleased material, a deluxe book, posters and button badges. Compiled by Supergrass, this CD format includes 22 career-spanning tracks: 9 top 20 hits, including 5 top 10s in a gatefold sleeve softpack with extended booklet containing sleevenotes with band quotes, rare band photos