Stray Cats - Rocked This Town: From LA To London [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rocked This Town: From LA To London [2LP]
Artist: Stray Cats
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/11/2020
UPC: 4050538597028

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me) [Live]
2. Runaway Boys (Live)
3. Too Hip, Gotta Go (Live)
4. Double Talkin' Baby (Live)
5. Three Time's A Charm (Live)
6. Stray Cat Strut (Live)
7. Mean Pickin' Mama (Live)
8. Gene ; Eddie (Live)
9. Cry Baby (Live) 1
10. I Won't Stand In Your Way (Live) 1
11. Cannonball Rag (Live) 1
12. Misirlou (Live) 1
13. When Nothing's Going Right (Live) 1
14. (She's) Sexy + 17 [Live] 1
15. Bring It Back Again (Live) 1
16. My One Desire (Live) 1
17. Blast Off (Live) 1
18. Lust 'n' Love (Live) 1
19. Fishnet Stockings (Live) 2
20. Rock This Town (Live) 2
21. Rock It Off (Live) 2
22. Built for Speed (Live) 2
23. Rumble In Brighton (Live)

More Info:

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 live release. This collection of 23 tracks recorded during the band's critically acclaimed 40th Anniversary Tour combines their unparalleled virtuosity and red-hot rock 'n' roll spirit, all raw and completely live-the way it was played on sweaty stages around the world. The live album was produced by the multi-platinum band's guitarist/vocalist Brian Setzer, upright bass player Lee Rocker and drummer Slim Jim Phantom-original founding members of the iconic American rock and roll trio-and mixed by Vance Powell (Jack White, Arctic Monkeys).The album's career-spanning track listing features their greatest hits as well as several brand-new scorchers from last year's 40, the band's first new album in 26 years.