The Acacia Strain - Slow Decay [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Feed a Pigeon Breed a Rat
2. Crippling Poison
3. Seeing God (Feat. Aaron Heard)
4. Solace and Serenity
5. The Lucid Dream (Feat. Jess Nyx)
6. I Breathed in the Smoke Deeply It Tasted Like Death and I Smiled (Feat. Zach Hatfield)
7. Crossgates
8. Inverted Person
9. Chhinnamasta
10. One Thousand Painful Stings (Feat. Courtney Laplante)
11. Birds of Paradise, Birds of Prey
12. Earth Will Become Death

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the American metalcore band. Slow Decay is the follow-up to their 2019 album It Comes in Waves.