Texas - Hi [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Mr Haze 0
2. Hi - By Texas ; Wu-Tang Clan
3. Just Want to Be Liked
4. Unbelievable
5. Moonstar
6. Dark Fire
7. Look What You've Done
8. Heaven Knows
9. You Can Call Me
10. Sound of My Voice
11. Falling
12. Hi (Single Mix)
13. Had a Hard Day
14. Had to Leave

More Info:

Texas release their new album, Hi, featuring 14 new tracks including new single 'Mr Haze'. Sharleen Spiteri and bass guitarist Johnny McElhone found some outtakes from the original 'White on Blonde' sessions that they forgot existed. Initially they thought these undiscovered gems could be released as a 'lost' album but listening to the tracks inspired them to write some really strong new material. Hi is Texas's 10th album. Three of the songs were written in lockdown, in Scotland, Wales, LA and Sweden. Collaborations include 'Dark Fire', written with Richard Hawley, while 'Look What You've Done', is a duet where Spiteri trades verses with Clare Grogan (Altered Images).


Pack Shot