Nina Simone - Nina Simone & Her Friends [Remastered] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
2. Someone to Watch Over Me
3. Old Devil Moon
4. I Loves You, Porgy
5. I Concentrate on You
6. You Made Me Care
7. For All We Know
8. From This Moment on
9. Too Much in Love to Care
10. African Mailman
11. All This and Heaven Too
12. Last Time for Love

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered stereo mix.