Asia - The Reunion Albums 2007-2012 [5CD Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Asia - The Reunion Albums 2007-2012 [5CD Box Set]
The Reunion Albums 2007-2012 [5CD Box Set]
Artist: Asia
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/25/2021
UPC: 4050538672664

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Time Again (Live in Tokyo)
2. Wildest Dream (Live in Tokyo)
3. One Step Closer (Live in Tokyo)
4. Roundabout (Live in Tokyo)
5. Without You (Live in Tokyo)
6. Cutting It Fine (Live in Tokyo)
7. Intersection Blues (Live in Tokyo)
8. Fanfare for the Common Man (Live in Tokyo)
9. The Smile Had Left Your Eyes (Live in Tokyo)
10. Don't Cry (Live in Tokyo)
11. The Court of Crimson King (Live in Tokyo)
12. Here Comes the Feeling (Live in Tokyo)
13. Video Killed the Radio Star (Live in Tokyo)
14. The Heat Goes on (Live in Tokyo)
15. Only Time Will Tell (Live in Tokyo)
16. Sole Survivor (Live in Tokyo)
17. Ride Easy (Live in Tokyo)
18. Heat of the Moment (Live in Tokyo)
19. Never Again
20. Nothing's Forever
21. Heroine
22. Sleeping Giant / No Way Back / Reprise
23. Alibis
24. I Will Remember You
25. Shadow of a Doubt
26. Parallel Worlds / Vortex / Déyà
27. Wish I'd Known All Along
28. Orchard of Mines
29. Over ; Over
30. An Extraordinary Life
31. Finger on the Trigger
32. Through My Veins
33. Holy War
34. Ever Yours
35. Listen Children
36. End of the World
37. Light the Way
38. Emily
39. I'm Still the Same
40. There Was a Time
41. I Believe
42. I Don't Wanna Lose You Now
43. Tomorrow the World
44. Bury Me in Willow
45. No Religion
46. Faithful
47. I Know How You Feel
48. Face on the Bridge
49. Al Gatto Nero
50. Judas
51. Reno (Silver and Gold)
52. Ghost of a Chance

More Info:

ASIA are a multi-platinum selling, global superstar English rock band formed in London in 1981 and celebrating their 40th anniversary this year. Their self-titled debut album, released in 1982, remains their most successful, reaching number one in several countries. The lead single from the album, ‘Heat Of The Moment’, a huge soft-rock anthem with ongoing extensive worldwide airplay, is their top charting and best-known song, That single reached the top 40 in over a dozen markets, peaking in the U.S. at #4 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart. This 5CD deluxe clamshell box set features ‘The Reunion Albums’ from the 2006 reformed classic line-up of lead vocalist / bassist John Wetton of King Crimson, guitarist Steve Howe of Yes, keyboardist Geoff Downes of Yes, and drummer Carl Palmer from Emerson, Lake & Palmer. Featuring, ‘Fantasia’, a live show from their 2007 World Tour (containing ‘Heat Of The Moment’ live), and 3 subsequent studio albums: ‘Phoenix’ (2008), ‘Omega’ (2010) and ‘XXX’ (2012) across 5CDs. The package was designed by Roger Dean, who produced all the original albums covers. The box cover image is previously unused as a cover, and the ‘Fantasia’ cover is an updated design by Roger.