Dokken - Elektra Albums 1983-1987 (Box) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Unchain the Night
2. The Hunter
3. In My Dreams
4. Slippin' Away
5. Lightnin' Strikes Again
6. It's Not Love
7. Jaded Heart
8. Don't Lie to Me
9. Will the Sun Rise
10. Til the Livin' End
11. Without Warning
12. Tooth and Nail
13. Just Got Lucky
14. Heartless Heart
15. Don't Close Your Eyes
16. When Heaven Comes Down
17. Into the Fire
18. Bullets to Spare
19. Alone Again
20. Turn on the Action
21. Kiss of Death
22. Prisoner
23. Night By Night
24. Standing in the Shadows
25. Heaven Sent
26. Mr. Scary
27. So Many Tears
28. Burning Like a Flame
29. Lost Behind the Wall
30. Stop Fighting Love
31. Cry of the Gypsy
32. Sleepless Night
33. Dream Warriors
34. Breaking the Chains
35. In the Middle
36. Felony
37. I Can't See You
38. Live to Rock (Rock to Live) ^1
39. Nightrider ^1
40. Seven Thunders ^1
41. Young Girls ^1
42. Stick to Your Guns ^1
43. Paris Is Burning (Live in Berlin, 1982)

More Info:

Dokken's million selling world wide charting first four Elektra Records studio albums - Breaking The Chains (1983), Tooth And Nail (1984), Under Lock And Key (1985), and Back For The Attack (1987) - gathered in one 180g vinyl 5LP box set collection! All four albums feature the classic line up of Don Dokken, George Lynch, Jeff Pilson and "Wild" Mick Brown and have been newly remastered. The proceedings come packed in a side loading box.