Keith Richards - Main Offender: Remastered [Limited Edition Red 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. 999
2. Wicked As It Seems
3. Eileen
4. Words of Wonder
5. Yap Yap
6. Bodytalks
7. Hate It When You Leave
8. Runnin' Too Deep
9. Will But You Won't
10. Demon

More Info:

Newly remastered the legendary KEITH RICHARDS second studio album

All audio fully remastered on 180g 2LP (Red Vinyl), 180g 2LP (Black Vinyl) and 2CD Mediabook and 1CD formats

Remastering overseen by original producer and X-Pensive Wino Steve Jordan H 2CD Deluxe Mediabook Package features the previously unreleased 12 track album WINOS LIVE IN LONDON ’92, recorded live on the Main Offender Tour

First run Red 180g 2LP limited to 7,000 units in N. America

2LP formats in Gatefold Packaging With Printed Inner Sleeves

Original CD album includes remastered versions of the classics “Wicked As It Seems,” “Eileen,” and “Hate It When You Leave”

This incomparable band includes drummer Steve Jordan (long time Keith collaborator), guitarist Waddy Wachtel (Fleetwood Mac, Linda Ronstandt, Stevie Nicks), bassist Charley Drayton, keyboard player Ivan Neville (Rolling Stones collaborator), singer Sarah Dash (Labelle) and on saxophone, Bobby Keys