Natalie Imbruglia - Firebird | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Build It Better
2. Nothing Missing
3. What It Feels Like
4. On My Way
5. Maybe It's Great
6. Just Like Old Times
7. When You Love Too Much
8. Not Sorry
9. Human Touch
10. Change of Heart
11. Invisible Things
12. Dive to the Deep
13. River
14. Firebird

More Info:

2021 release. Firebird is the sixth studio album by Australian-British singer-songwriter Natalie Imbruglia. It is the first album to feature original material since 2009's Come to Life.