Natalie Imbruglia - Firebird [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Build It Better
2. Nothing Missing
3. What It Feels Like
4. On My Way
5. Maybe It's Great
6. Just Like Old Times
7. When You Love Too Much
8. Not Sorry

More Info:

Deluxe edition. 2021 release. Firebird is the sixth studio album by Australian-British singer-songwriter Natalie Imbruglia. It is the first album to feature original material since 2009's Come to Life.