Memphis May Fire - Remade in Misery | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Blood ; Water
2. Bleed Me Dry
3. Somebody
4. Death Inside
5. The American Dream
6. Your Turn
7. Make Believe
8. Misery
9. Left for Dead
10. Only Human (Feat. Aj Channer)
11. The Fight Within

More Info:

2022 release, the seventh album from the metalcore band formed in Denton, Texas.


Pack Shot