Kylie Minogue - Disco: Guest List Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Disco: Guest List Edition
Artist: Kylie Minogue
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/12/2021
UPC: 4050538692853

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Magic
2. Miss a Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something
7. Last Chance
8. I Love It
9. Where Does the DJ Go?
10. Dance Floor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You
13. Till You Love Somebody
14. Fine Wine
15. Hey Lonely
16. Spotlight
17. Kylie and Years ; Years - A Second To Midnight
18. Kylie and Jessie Ware - Kiss Of Life
19. Kylie and Gloria Gaynor - Can't Stop Writing Songs About You
20. Kylie and Dua Lipa (Studio 2054 Remix)
21. Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
22. Say Something (F9 Remix)
23. Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
24. Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
25. Kylie and Dua Lipa - Real Groove (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix)
26. Dance Floor Darling (Linslee's Electric Slide Remix)

More Info:

Kylie Minogue - DISCO: Guest List Edition (3 vinyl LP) - The reissue features three brand new tracks with collaborators Jessie Ware, Years & Years and disco icon Gloria Gaynor along with previously unreleased remixes and 'fan favourites', including the Dua Lipa version of 'Real Groove'.