Our Lady Peace - Spiritual Machines II [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Rk
2. Age of Spiritual Machines
3. Stop Making Stupid People Famous (Featuring Pussy Riot)
4. Holes
5. Rk
6. Consciousness
7. The Message
8. Wish You Well Follow-Up to the Song Are You Sad? from the Original Spiritual Machines
9. Rk
10. Ubi
11. Future Disease
12. 19 Days
13. Run
14. Rk
15. Escape Velocity (Featuring Emtee)
16. Simulation
17. Good Die Young
18. Rk
19. Turing Test
20. Temporary Healing

More Info:

Spiritual Machines 2 is the tenth studio album from Canadian alternative rock band Our Lady Peace, a sequel to their 2000 art rock concept album Spiritual Machines. The album was produced by Dave Sitek, and released through BMG's Shelter Music Group.