Robert Levon Been - The Card Counter (Original Songs from the Motion Picture) [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Card Counter (Original Songs from the Motion Picture) [LP]
Artist: Robert Levon Been
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/08/2022
UPC: 4050538711899

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rapture
2. Murder Hum
3. Mercy Rev
4. Arise Sun
5. S.E.R.E
6. Adore
7. Casino Floor 1 (Beta Testing)
8. Casino Floor 2 (Stable)
9. Smoke Ring
10. Erutpar
11. Determined Events
12. OPM
13. Mercy of Man (feat. S.G. Goodman)

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Composer, producer, multi-instrumentalist and co-founder of Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Robert Levon Been releases a sountrack to The Card Counter: Original Songs From The Motion Picture. Levon Been also composed several other original songs as well as a majority of the score for writer and director Paul Schrader's new film, The Card Counter, starring Oscar Isaac, Tiffany Haddish, Tye Sheridan, Wilem Dafoe and executive produced by Martin Scorsese. Been's compelling music for the film includes several original songs and is deeply integrated into the picture.