Maya Coles Jane - Night Creature (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Night Creature
2. True Love to the Grave (Feat. Claudia Kane)
3. N31
4. Run to You (Feat. Claudia Kane)
5. Die Hard
6. Devil's Dance
7. Hypnotised (Feat. Lie Ning)
8. Show Me Love (Feat. Claudia Kane)
9. Monday Mood
10. Survival Mode
11. Got Me (Feat. Julia Stone)
12. Need
13. Come With Me (Feat. Claudia Kane)
14. Light (Feat. Karin Park)
15. Slooow Jam
16. Ending

More Info:

Night Creature is the antidote to our collective recent experience, a slipstream into the alluring world that comes to life after dark. The album includes previously released singles Got Me featuring Australian multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter Julia Stone on vocals in an incredible first collaboration from the pair, as well as Run To You and True Love To The Grave both featuring Claudia Kane, which were brought together in an epic queer gothic female assassin short film across two music videos.