Big K.R.I.T. - It's Better This Way [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. It's Better This Way (Intro)
2. King, Pt. 4
3. 86
4. No Static
5. (feat. Warren G)
6. Piece On Chain
7. Shake 'Em Off (feat. K Camp ; Ludacris)
8. How Bout That Money (feat. Young Dolph)
9. In The Darkness (feat. WOLFE De MÇHLS)
10. Vanilla Sky
11. Got Em Thru (feat. Big Sant, Delorean ; Scar)
12. Can't Be Still (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13. Keep It Boomin
14. Party Tonight
15. It's Better This Way

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing of this 2015 mixtape from the hip-hop artist and producer.