Billy Howerdel - What Normal Was [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Selfish Hearts
2. Free And Weightless
3. Ani
4. The Same Again
5. Beautiful Mistake
6. Poison Flowers
7. Follower
8. Bring Honor Back Home
9. EXP
10. Stars

More Info:

2022 release. What Normal Was is a studio album by Billy Howerdel, guitarist of A Perfect Circle. The album is his first to be directly released under his own name, and his second solo album overall, after releasing his prior album, Keep Telling Myself It's Alright (2008), under the pseudonym Ashes Divide 14 years prior.