Richie Furay - In The Country | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Somebody Like You
2. I Hope You Dance
3. Take Me Home, Country Roads
4. She Don't Know She's Beautiful
5. Your Love Amazes Me
6. I'm In A Hurry (And Don't Know Why)
7. Lonesome Town
8. Walking In Memphis
9. I'm Already There
10. The River
11. In This Life
12. Chalk

More Info:

2022 release, the ninth solo album from the rock/country rock veteran best known for his work with Buffalo Springfield and Poco.