Richard Clayderman - Forever Love | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Viva La Vida
2. Un Amour Sans Fin
3. Walking in My Lovely Forest
4. The Waltz of the Flowers
5. The Radetzky March
6. To Adeline, My Love
7. We're All Alone
8. Mes Mots D'amour
9. Angel Memory
10. The Skaters Waltz
11. Let's Hope
12. Perfect Symphony
13. Ballade pour Adeline
14. The Power of Love
15. I Just Called to Say I Love You
16. Close to You
17. Mariage d'amour
18. And I Love You So
19. Hello
20. Moon River (From "Breakfast At Tiffany's")
21. How Deep Is Your Love
22. Can You Feel the Love Tonight (From "The Lion King")
23. Souvenirs d'enfance
24. Love Story (From "Love Story")
25. Harmony
26. Music Box Dancer
27. Unchained Melody
28. Lady In Red / Take My Breath Away
29. Wind Beneath My Wings (From "Beaches")
30. 8 When A Man Loves A Woman
31. I Will Always Love You
32. What a Wonderful World (Theme from "Good Morning
33. Vietnam")

More Info:

Lauded as one of the most successful pianists of all time, Richard Clayderman releases an album of twelve new recordings, produced in the last year during global pandemic. The album features beautiful renditions of modern classics including Coldplay's 'Viva La Vida' and Ed Sheeran's 'Perfect Symphony', classical favourites 'The Waltz of the Flowers' and 'The Radetzky March', plus four new original compositions by Richard Clayderman's long-time collaborator and composer of the 1977 signature recording 'Ballade Pour Adeline', Paul de Senneville. Alongside the new recordings are an enduring collection of his best-loved and most popular piano renditions in what is surely the definitive collection of Richard Clayderman recordings - the ideal gift for that special partner or parent in your life. Dubbed 'The Prince of Romance' by Nancy Reagan, Richard Clayderman has a career that has spanned six decades. In that time he has sold over 90 million albums worldwide and recorded over 1,400 songs in his trademark romantic style, a broad repertoire that encompasses original compositions as well as classical and pop standards that are enjoyed the world over.