Dio - Killing The Dragon [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Org) (Red) (Aniv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Killing the Dragon (2019 - Remaster)
2. Along Comes a Spider (2019 - Remaster)
3. Scream (2019 - Remaster)
4. Better in the Dark (2019 - Remaster)
5. Rock and Roll (2019 - Remaster)
6. Push (2019 - Remaster)
7. Guilty (2019 - Remaster)
8. Throw Away Children (2019 - Remaster)
9. Before the Fall (2019 - Remaster)
10. Cold Feet (2019 - Remaster)

More Info:

Dio - Killing The Dragon - Killing the Dragon is the ninth studio album by heavy metal band Dio. It was originally released May 2002 via Spitfire Records and was produced by frontman Ronnie James Dio.