Nick Murphy and The Program - Take In The Roses [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Take in the Roses
2. Hey Revolution
3. Green Eyes
4. Born in a River
5. All the Things
6. Things
7. Feels Like Coming Home
8. Morning Meditation
9. Get It Wrong
10. Old Dog

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release from Nick Murphy and his new band featuring Nick Kinsey (Waxahatchee, Kevin Morby), Jake Falby (Chet Faker, Julie Byrne), Tim Lappin and Tim Mislock. The album was written and recorded pre-pandemic at Sonic Ranch in Tornillo, TX and was produced by Dave Harrington.