Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Singles [Vinyl Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lucky Man (2022 Remaster)
2. Knife-Edge (2022 Remaster)
3. Stones of Years (2022 Remaster)
4. A Time and a Place (2022 Remaster)
5. From the Beginning (2022 Remaster)
6. Living Sin (2022 Remaster)
7. Jerusalem (2022 Remaster)
8. When the Apple Blossoms Bloom in the Windmills of Your Mind I'll Be Your Valentine (2022 Remaster)
9. Fanfare for the Common Man (2022 Remaster)
10. Brain Salad Surgery (2022 Remaster)
11. C'est La Vie (2022 Remaster)
12. Hallowed Be Thy Name (2022 Remaster)
13. Brain Salad Surgery (2022 Remaster)
14. Still...You Turn Me On (2022 Remaster)
15. Tiger in a Spotlight (2022 Remaster)
16. So Far to Fall (2022 Remaster)
17. I Believe in Father Christmas (2022 Remaster)
18. Jerusalem (2022 Remaster)
19. When the Apple Blossoms Bloom in the Windmills of Your Mind I'll Be Your Valentine (2022 Remaster) ^1
20. Canario (2022 Remaster) ^1
21. All I Want Is You (2022 Remaster) ^1
22. Black Moon (2022 Remaster) ^1
23. Black Moon (Extended Version) (2022 Remaster) ^1
24. Affairs of the Heart (2022 Remaster) ^1
25. Better Days (2022 Remaster)

More Info:

Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Singles - 12 ELP 7" Singles A career-spanning collection, 1971-1992, this box set of fan favorite singles have all been remastered by world-renowned ELP mastering engineer Andy Pearce. Includes "Lucky Man," "From The Beginning," "Fanfare For The Common Man," "C'est La Vie," "Jerusalem" and more. 2-part, deluxe rigid card box with artwork printed on holographic foil. Original international single picture sleeve and label artwork, reproduced for the first time since original release. Alongside each single artwork is a newly imagined companion 7" art card. Box also contains an extended booklet with detailed notes, foreword from Carl Palmer and rare band photos.