Hercules & Love Affair - In Amber [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Grace
2. One - By Hercules ; Love Affair ; ANOHNI
3. You've Won This War
4. Christian Prayers - By Hercules ; Love Affair ; ANOHNI
5. Dissociation
6. Contempt for You - By Hercules ; Love Affair ; ANOHNI
7. Gates of Seperation
8. Killing His Family - By Hercules ; Love Affair ; ANOHNI
9. Who Will Save Us? - By Hercules ; Love Affair ; ANOHNI
10. The Eyes of the Father
11. Poisonous Storytelling - By Hercules ; Love Affair ; ANOHNI
12. Repent

More Info:

Ultimately, Hercules & Love Affair pull off the subversive hat trick of infusing pop oriented electronics with a defiantly punk-rock spirit of rebellion and dogged resistance, creating an album loaded with humanity. And the remixes planned are going to be slaying the dancefloors