The Kinks - Muswell Hillbillies & Everybody’s In Show-Biz – Everybody’s A Star: 50th Anniversary Edition [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Muswell Hillbillies & Everybody’s In Show-Biz – Everybody’s A Star: 50th Anniversary Edition [2CD]
Artist: The Kinks
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/23/2022
UPC: 4050538798098

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. 20th Century Man - the Kinks
2. Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues - the Kinks
3. Holiday - the Kinks
4. Skin and Bone - the Kinks
5. Alcohol - the Kinks
6. Complicated Life - the Kinks
7. Here Come the People in Grey - the Kinks
8. Have a Cuppa Tea - the Kinks
9. Holloway Jail - the Kinks
10. Oklahoma USA - the Kinks
11. Uncle Son - the Kinks
12. Muswell Hillbilly - the Kinks
13. 20th Century Man (2022Mix) Bonus Track - the Kinks
14. Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues (2022Mix) Bonus Track - the Kinks
15. Travelling with My Band (2022Mix) Bonus Track - the Kinks
16. Here Comes Yet Another Day - the Kinks
17. Maximum Consumption - the Kinks
18. Unreal Reality - the Kinks
19. Hot Potatoes - the Kinks
20. Sitting in My Hotel - the Kinks
21. Motorway - the Kinks
22. You Don't Know My Name - the Kinks
23. Supersonic Rocket Ship - the Kinks
24. Look a Little on the Sunnyside
25. Celluloid Heroes - the Kinks
26. Top of the Pops - the Kinks
27. Brainwashed - the Kinks
28. Mr Wonderful - the Kinks
29. Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues - the Kinks
30. Holiday - the Kinks
31. Muswell Hillbilly - the Kinks
32. Alcohol - the Kinks
33. The Banana Boat Song Day-O - the Kinks
34. Skin and Bone - the Kinks
35. Baby Face - the Kinks
36. Lola - the Kinks
37. Celluloid Heroes (2022Mix) Bonus Track - the Kinks

More Info:

The 2CD combines THE KINKS’ classic 1970’s albums - Muswell Hillbillies, the album the band toured in America that helped redefine them as a rock band. And Everybody’s In Show-Biz – Everybody’s a Star; the album that was written during and in reflection of the tour. All audio has remastered from the original sources. CD1 includes x3 new Ray Davies remixes “20th Century Man,” “Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues” & “Travelling With My Band.” CD2 features the fan favourites “Unreal Reality,” “Sitting In My Hotel,” “Supersonic Rocket Ship” & the live original live album as well as x1 new Ray Davies Remix “Celluloid Heroes.” This wonderful 2CD package comes with brand new sleeve notes with band quotes and photos.