Supergrass - Supergrass: Remastered [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Moving (2022 Remaster)
2. Your Love (2022 Remaster)
3. What Went Wrong (In Your Head) (2022 Remaster)
4. Beautiful People (2022 Remaster)
5. Shotover Hill (2022 Remaster)
6. Eon (2022 Remaster)
7. Mary (2022 Remaster)
8. Jesus Came from Outta Space (2022 Remaster)
9. Pumping on Your Stereo (2022 Remaster)
10. Born Again (2022 Remaster)
11. Faraway (2022 Remaster)
12. Mama and Papa (2022 Remaster)


1. Moving (John Leckie Mix)
2. Beautiful People (2022 Remix)
3. Pumping On Your Stereo (John Leckie & Mick Quinn 2022 Remix)
4. Born Again (2022 Remix)
5. Wild Wind (Demo)
6. Pumping On Your Stereo (T In The Park, 2000) [Live]
7. Lucky (No Fear) [Alt Version]
8. Blockades (Studio Out Take)
9. Sick (Alt Version)
10. You’ll Never Walk Again (Alt Version)
11. What a Shame (Alt Version)
12. Moving (T In The Park, 2000) [Live]
13. Believer (Alt Version)
14. Faraway (Acoustic Version) [2022 - Remaster]
15. Out of the Blue (Monitor Mix)
16. Mary (Live at City Varieties, Leeds, 2005)
17. Country Number (Alt Version)
18. Born Again (Live at the Forum, Melbourne, 2000)
19. Jesus Came from Outta Space (Live from KNDD 7 The End) [Acoustic Version]
20. Oracle (Alt Version)

More Info:

Two CDs. Digitally remastered and expanded edition includes bonus disc of non-album mixes, live recordings, and more. Supergrass is the third album by Supergrass, originally released in 1999.