Iron Maiden - Number of the Beast / Beast Over Hammersmith [Limited Edition 3LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Number of the Beast / Beast Over Hammersmith [Limited Edition 3LP]
Artist: Iron Maiden
Format: Vinyl


Label: BMG
Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 4050538814835

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Invaders
2. Children Of The Damned
3. The Prisoner
4. 22 Acacia Avenue
5. The Number Of The Beast
6. Run To The Hills
7. Total Eclipse
8. Hallowed Be Thy Name


1. Murders In The Rue Morgue
2. Wrathchild
3. Run To The Hills
4. Children Of The Damned
5. The Number Of The Beast
6. Another Life
7. Killers
8. 22 Acacia Avenue
9. Total Eclipse
10. Transylvania


1. The Prisoner
2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
3. Phantom Of The Opera
4. Iron Maiden
5. Sanctuary
6. Drifter
7. Running Free
8. Prowler

More Info:

Limited Edition 3LP set celebrating the 40th Anniversary of The Number Of The Beast, 3LP 180G/Triple Gatefold, Features The Number Of The Beast PLUS the NEVER BEFORE ON VINLY Beast Over Hammersmith album which was recorded live days before the original release of The Number Of The Beast! The Number Of The Beast is the first IRON MAIDEN studio album to feature Bruce Dickinson, The first IRON MAIDEN album to hit the US Top 40 and received RIAA PLATINUM certification, The package features exclusive liner notes written by Maiden founder and bassist Steve Harris as well as restored and expanded artwork taken from the CD format of Beast Over Hammersmith, previously only available in the Limited Edition Eddie’s Archive boxset originally released in 2002.