Motley Crue - Crucial Crue: The Studio Albums 1981-1989 [Limited Edition Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. *Too Fast for Love (1981) (Album Title, Not a Track)
2. Live Wire
3. Come on and Dance
4. Public Enemy #1
5. Merry-Go-Round
6. Take Me to the Top
7. Piece of Your Action
8. Starry Eyes
9. Too Fast for Love
10. On with the Show
11. *Shout at the Devil (1983) (Album Title, Not a Track)
12. In the Beginning
13. Shout at the Devil
14. Looks That Kill
15. Bastard
16. God Bless the Children of the Beast
17. Helter Skelter
18. Red Hot
19. Too Young to Fall in Love
20. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
21. Ten Seconds to Love
22. Danger
23. *Theatre of Pain (1985) (Album Title, Not a Track)
24. City Boy Blues
25. Smokin' in the Boys Room
26. Louder Than Hell
27. Keep Your Eye on the Money
28. Home Sweet Home
29. Tonight (We Need a Lover)
30. Use It or Lose It
31. Save Our Souls
32. Raise Your Hands to Rock
33. Fight for Your Rights
34. *Girls, Girls, Girls (1987) (Album Title, Not a Track)
35. Wild Side
36. Girls, Girls, Girls
37. Dancing on Glass
38. Bad Boy Boogie
39. Nona
40. Five Years Dead
41. All in the Name of
42. Sumthin' for Nuthin'
43. You're All I Need
44. Jailhouse Rock
45. *DR. Feelgood (1989) (Album Title, Not a Track)
46. T.N.T (Terror 'N Tinseltown)
47. Dr. Feelgood
48. Slice of Your Pie
49. Rattlesnake Shake
50. Kickstart My Heart
51. Without You
52. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
53. Sticky Sweet
54. She Goes Down
55. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
56. Time for Change

More Info:

Crücial Crüe features Mötley Crüe's smash-hit, multi-platinum studio albums Too Fast for Love (1981),4x platinum Shout at the Devil (1983), 4x platinum Theatre of Pain (1985), 4x platinum Girls, Girls, Girls (1987), and the 6x platinum Dr. Feelgood (1989).

This box set includes the classic tracks "Live Wire," "Take Me to the Top," "Shout at the Devil," "Looks That Kill," "Home Sweet Home," "Smokin' in the Boys Room," "Girls, Girls, Girls," "Wild Side," "Kickstart My Heart," "Dr. Feelgood," and many, many more!

Mötley Crüe - Crücial Crüe - The Studio Albums 1981-1989 (Limited Edition CD Box)


Pack Shot