Lightning Seeds - See You in the Stars | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Losing You
2. Emily Smiles
3. Green Eyes
4. Great to Be Alive
5. Sunshine
6. Fit for Purpose
7. Live to Love You
8. Permanent Danger
9. Walk Another Mile
10. See You in the Stars

More Info:

2022 release from the British pop band led by singer/songwriter/producer Ian Broudie. This is the group's first album since 2009's Four Winds. Includes the single "Sunshine". The album features songs cowritten with Terry Hall (The Specials/Fun Boy 3/The Colorfield) and James Skelly (The Coral).