Garbage - Anthology (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Anthology (Uk)
Artist: Garbage
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 4050538819151

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Only Happy When It Rains (2022 Remaster)
2. Queer (2022 Remaster)
3. Stupid Girl (2022 Remaster)
4. #1 Crush (2022 Remaster)
5. Push It (2022 Remaster)
6. I Think I'm Paranoid (2022 Remaster)
7. Special (2022 Remaster)
8. The World Is Not Enough (2022 Remaster)
9. Androgyny (2022 Remaster)
10. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) (2022 Remaster)
11. Why Do You Love Me (2022 Remaster)
12. Bleed Like Me (2022 Remaster)
13. Witness to Your Love (2022 Remaster)
14. Blood for Poppies (2022 Remaster)
15. Automatic Systematic Habit (2022 - Remaster)
16. Empty (2022 Remaster)
17. Even Though Our Love is Doomed (2022 Remaster)
18. No Horses (2022 Remaster)
19. The Men Who Rule the World (2022 Remaster)
20. No Gods No Masters (2022 Remaster)

More Info:

Transparent Yellow Colored Vinyl. Best of collection including all the hits and classic album tracks from the bands 1993 breakthrough album Garbage to their recent 2021 release No Gods No Masters. The collection features new liner notes and a rare recording called 'Witness to Your Love'.