Spiritbox - Eternal Blue | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sun Killer
2. Hurt You
3. Yellowjacket (Feat. Sam Carter)
4. The Summit
5. Secret Garden
6. Silk in the Strings
7. Holy Roller
8. Eternal Blue
9. We Live in a Strange World
10. Halcyon
11. Circle with Me
12. Constance

More Info:

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Spiritbox release their debut album Eternal Blue via Rise Records