A Flock Of Seagulls - A Flock Of Seagulls: Deluxe [3CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

A Flock Of Seagulls: Deluxe [3CD]
Artist: A Flock Of Seagulls
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/17/2023
UPC: 4050538826388

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Modern Love Is Automatic (2022 Remaster)
2. Messages (2022 Remaster)
3. I Ran (2022 Remaster)
4. Space Age Love Song (2022 Remaster)
5. You Can Run (2022 Remaster)
6. Telecommunication (2022 Remaster)
7. Standing in the Doorway (2022 Remaster)
8. Don't Ask Me (2022 Remaster)
9. D.N.A. (2022 Remaster)
10. Tokyo (2022 Remaster)
11. Man Made (2022 Remaster)


1. Factory Music
2. Tanglimara
3. Intro
4. Pick Me Up
5. Windows
6. (It's Not Me) Talking - By A Flock Of Seagulls
7. Modern Love Is Automatic (Single Edit)
8. I Ran - By A Flock Of Seagulls
9. Space Age Love Song (Single Edit)
10. (It's Not Me) Talking (Remix)
11. (It's Not Me) Talking (Instrumental)
12. I Ran (So Far Away) (Extended Mix) - By A Flock Of Seagulls
13. Messages from the Rings of Saturn (John Peel Session)
14. (It's Not Me) Talking (John Peel Session)
15. I Ran (John Peel Session)
16. Committed (John Peel Session)


1. Don't Ask Me (Richard Skinner Session)
2. Messages from the Rings of Saturn (Richard Skinner Session)
3. I Ran (Richard Skinner Session)
4. Tanglimara (Richard Skinner Session)
5. D.N.A. (Kid Jensen Session)
6. I Ran (Kid Jenson Session)
7. Space Age Love Song (Kid Jensen Session)
8. Standing in the Doorway (Kid Jensen Session)
9. Man Made (Janice Long Session)
10. I Ran (Janice Long Session)
11. Telecommunication (Janice Long Session)
12. You Can Run (Janice Long Session)
13. Modern Love Is Automatic (Live at Paris Theatre, London)
14. Standing in the Doorway (Live at Paris Theatre, London)
15. Telecommunication (Live at Paris Theatre, London)
16. Man Made (Live at Paris Theatre, London)
17. I Ran (Live at Paris Theatre, London)
18. (It's Not Me) Talking (Live at Paris Theatre, London)

More Info:

Three CD set. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the Liverpool quartet's 1982 debut album. Includes two CDs containing non-album tracks, single edits, and radio sessions.