Stranglers - Feline [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Midnight Summer Dream
2. It's a Small World
3. Ships That Pass in the Night
4. The European Female (In Celebration of)
5. Let's Tango in Paris
6. Paradise
7. All Roads Lead to Rome
8. Blue Sister
9. Never Say Goodbye

More Info:

A deluxe and expanded 40th anniversary edition of The Stranglers' Feline. - A sensuous and textural departure for the band, this 2LP edition features bonus tracks and rarities and is pressed on red and translucent marbled vinyl.