Lady Blackbird - Black Acid Soul [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blackbird
2. It's Not That Easy
3. Fix It
4. Ruler of My Heart
5. Nobody's Sweetheart
6. Collage
7. Five Feet Tall
8. Lost and Looking
9. It'll Never Happen Again
10. Beware the Stranger
11. Black Acid Soul

More Info:

Black Acid Soul Lady Blackbird - Black Acid Soul is musically understated, stark and rooted in jazz: bass, piano or guitar, occasional drums and Munroe's extraordinary voice, devoid of affectation, filled with ease and growling power.