Dope Lemon - Kimosabe | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Kimosabè
2. Derby Raceway
3. Golden God
4. Miami Baby
5. Just You ; Me
6. Blue Moon Fox
7. Broke Down Casino (Feat. Sloan Peterson)
8. Slinging Dimes
9. Give Me That Fire
10. Lemon Tree

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release, the fourth album by singer/songwriter Angus Stone released under the alias Dope Lemon.