Craig Morgan - God Family Country [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Father, My Son, and the Holy Ghost
2. Soldier
3. Going Out Like This
4. Whiskey
5. Sippin' on the Simple Life
6. God, Family and Country (2020 - Remaster)
7. That's What I Love About Sunday (2020 - Remaster)
8. My Kind of Woman (2020 - Remaster)
9. Almost Home (2020 - Remaster)
10. Lotta Man (In That Little Boy) [2020 - Remaster]
11. Sounds Like Home
12. Ask Him
13. How You Make a Man
14. I May Drink a Little

More Info:

Deluxe edition of God, Family, Country featuring four previously unreleased tracks, including the single, "How You Make A Man." After 20 years as a chart-topping country music singer, songwriter and live performer, Craig returns to Broken Bow Records to release his first new music in nearly four years. But God, Family, Country, his ninth studio album, is a little different. It combines five new songs with some of the most powerful tracks he recorded for Broken Bow from 2002 to 2008, including "That's What I Love About Sunday," "Almost Home," and "God, Family, Country." It's past hits mixed with future signatures. And it's all Craig Morgan. It's also 100 percent country, and calls to mind the best of Craig's radio hits.