Rufus Wainwright - Folkocracy | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Rufus Wainwright
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/02/2023
UPC: 4050538848861

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Alone (Feat. Madison Cunningham)
2. Heading for Home (Feat. John Legend)
3. Twelve-Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming to the Canyon) [Feat. Susanna Hoffs, Chris Stills ; Sheryl Cro
4. Down in the Willow Garden (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
5. Shenandoah
6. Nacht Und Träume
7. Harvest (Feat. Andrew Bird ; Chris Stills)
8. Going to a Town (Feat. Anohni)
9. High on a Rocky Ledge (Feat. David Byrne)
10. Kaulana Na Pua (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
11. Hush Little Baby (Feat. Martha Wainwright ; Lucy Wainwright Roche)
12. Black Gold (Feat. Van Dyke Parks)
13. Cotton Eyed Joe (Feat. Chaka Khan)
14. Arthur McBride
15. Wild Mountain Thyme (Feat. Anna McGarrigle, Chaim Tannenbaum, Lily Lanken, Lucy Wainwright Roche ; M

More Info:

Folkocracy - Rufus Wainwright - Rufus Wainwright has announced Folkocracy, a star-studded album of folk music reinventions that sees the 2x GRAMMYr Award-nominated singer-songwriter joined by a spectacular collection of friends, family members, and other special guest artists that includes Brandi Carlile, John Legend, David Byrne, Sheryl Crow, Nicole Scherzinger, Chaka Khan, Andrew Bird, ANOHNI, Susanna Hoffs, Van Dyke Parks, Madison Cunningham, and many more.