Julia Stone - Everything Is Christmas [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3. Come All Ye Faithful
4. All I Want for Christmas Is You
5. Jingle Bells
6. The First Noel
7. Let It Snow
8. Away in a Manger
9. Joy to the World
10. River
11. Winter Wonderland
12. White Christmas
13. Last Christmas
14. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

More Info:

Julia Stone - Everything Is Christmas (White Vinyl)